Items from 10 December 2019 to 09 December 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 11/12/19 19:00 22:00 Christmas Wreath Making
Sat 14/12/19 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 11/01/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 18/01/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 25/01/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 01/02/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 08/02/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 15/02/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 22/02/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 29/02/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 07/03/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 14/03/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 21/03/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 28/03/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 04/04/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 11/04/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 18/04/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 25/04/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 02/05/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 09/05/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 16/05/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 23/05/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 30/05/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 06/06/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 13/06/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 20/06/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 27/06/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 04/07/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 11/07/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 18/07/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 25/07/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 01/08/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 08/08/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 15/08/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 22/08/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 29/08/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 05/09/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 12/09/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 19/09/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 26/09/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 03/10/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 10/10/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 17/10/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 24/10/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 31/10/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 07/11/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 14/11/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 21/11/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 28/11/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social
Sat 05/12/20 10:00 12:00 Regular Saturday Site Work and Social